Simone LE BARON answers

In the answers, others and I, we can find out some useful background info and an explanation why Simone is Simone (what makes Simone). Please answer-comment.  I support your inspiring way of thinking, and your statements from time to time. “I loved your letters to the Greeks!”

The Written Questions:

Your parents… were my parents, nobody is perfect!…

The city you grew up: BREST…

What was your first ambition: to become a writer…

Who was your first mentor: Tom Sawyer…

Your favourite book/favourite writer-thinker… Jean-Jacques Rousseau

Your favourite artist… myself

Your favourite aphorism… Live and let live.

An idea that changed you… I’ve never changed, what I am now is what I was, and those who wanted to change me changed themselves or hated me because there were unable to change me. Αν αγαπάς τον εαυτό σου δεν υπάρχει λόγος να αλλάξεις…

An idea that changed the world… What is the world?

The best holiday memory… Even if it seems unbelievable, I’ve never been in holidays because all my life is a holiday.

Better to travel or to arrive… Carpe diem

What makes you laugh… The Greek people!

Your greatest regret in life… I’ve no regrets

Your life in ONE word or THREE words… Δεν έχω τίποτα, δεν μου λείπει τίποτα, δεν χρωστώ τίποτα

About d. [cells/ideas]

Born in Athens, Greece, Dimitris Eleas – Δημήτρης Ελέας is a writer, (independent researcher) and (political activist). - - - At the moment, Book in focus, work in progress (novel) The Black Birds of Warsaw.
This entry was posted in Greece, Writer, Written Questions and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.